Meet the Team

Executive Committee

NFFC’s board of directors is comprised of one representative from each member organization. The Executive Committee, a subset of the board, is the chief decision-making body of the coalition. The EC is made up of four officers and up to seven at-large members, and is voted in by member organizations at the annual NFFC winter meeting.

2019-2020 Executive Committee | Officers

Jim Goodman
Betsy Garrold
Bruce Drinkman
Monica Rainge

2018 Executive Committee | Members at Large

Dena Hoff
NFFC Board
Savi Horne
NFFC Board
Edna Rodriguez
NFFC Board


Niaz Dorry
Executive Director
Lisa Griffith
National Outreach Coordinator
Jordan Treakle
Policy Coordinator
Siena Chrisman
Communications Advisor
Cynthia Bush
Finance and Administration Coordinator